Oeil pour Oeil

Directors : Thomas BOILEAU, François BRIANTAIS, Robin COURTOISE, Alan GUIMONT, Malcolm HUNT, Mathieu LECROQ

Voices : Antoine PERRICHON, Avital STHAPURA

Sound design & Mixing : José VICENTE, Baptiste LEBLANC, Yoann PONCET – Studio des Aviateurs

École Supérieure des Métiers Artistiques – © ESMA 2019

Some of the links on lesterbanks are "affiliate links", a link with a special tracking code. This means if you click on an affiliate link and purchase the item, we will receive an affiliate commission. The price of the item is the same whether it is an affiliate link or not. Regardless, we only recommend products or services we believe will add value to our readers. By using the affiliate links, you are helping support our Website, and we genuinely appreciate your support.